GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/09/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. Sod Cutters. Make: Honda. Model: GX160. Repairable. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 36F30202680924J

10/09/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  2EA SHINDAIWA WEED TRIMMERS AND 1 EA STIHL WEED TRIMMER FOR PARTS ONLY 89238302390002