GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/09/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 06:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Conference Telephone: Polycom. Model: VTX1000. No items will be shipped. Pickup on site only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202400003

10/09/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. LED Display. Make: Samsung. Model: ED55D. No items will be shipped. Pickup on site only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202400002

10/09/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Video Teleconference System. Make: Polycom. Model: HDX 4500. No items will be shipped. Pickup on site only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202400001

10/09/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. DVD/VCR Combo. Make: Samsung. Model: DVD-V3500. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 362304024100110