GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/09/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. GOODYEAR 7443 SURE GRIP LUD E-2 20.5-255 20 PLYRATING. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 89238302440001

10/09/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:39 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: approximately 28 line items of pipes and conduit construction equipment. Please see the attached spreadsheet for a complete listing of the assets. 19384600280003A

10/09/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. carbon steel stand approximately 4 feet high 4 feet square with a carbon steel drum welded on top. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 89238302390005

10/09/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  GALVANIZED GUARD RAIL SECTIONS 13 FEET 6 INCHES LONG WITH 18 EACH PIER POSTS 6 FEET 3 INCHES HIGH WITH 12 INCH X 12 INCH FOOT. includes one end piece. 89238302370004

10/09/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  Fabricated steel stricture 70: across 35 high 1 2 steel 11 wide top ring 3ea legs approx 8across. 89238302270004

10/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 6 Ea. Evacuation Sleds. Make: EVACUSLED. Model: UNKN. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 362305023800098

10/09/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: approximately 21 line items of tape construction equipment. Please see the attached spreadsheet for a complete listing of the assets. 19384600280005A

10/09/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 42 Serviceable Patient beds ready for use: 14 Model VC755; 5 Model ES200; 22 Model ES110, 1 Model VC230, 3 Model BAR119a (Bariatric). Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 362305023200088