GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/10/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  UTILITY BED (1 EACH), 2009 TRUCK, 80 INCHES X 86 INCHES X 42 INCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (478773026700033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773026700033

10/10/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  CONTAINERS (1 LOT) CONSISITING OF 2 PALLETS OF SHIPPING CONTAINERS, (SOLD AS IS) (478773027400044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773027400044

10/10/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, DIESEL, MODEL: NHC-250, SERIAL NUMBER: 11312277, (OVERHAULED 2010, ITEM MAY BEED PARTS AND REPIARS, SOLD AS IS) (478773027400022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773027400022

10/10/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, DIESEL, MODEL: VTA 903-T600, 500 HP, 8CYL, SERIAL NUMBER: 11237689, (ITEM MAY NEED PARTS AND REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773027400011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773027400011

10/10/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  YALE diesel forklift, Hours on Meter:1509.6, Model:GDP060TGNUAE091, Manufacturer: YALE material handling, enclosed cab, some surface rust, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102750001

10/10/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 EACH), ALLISON, SERIAL NUMBER: 2510106041, (OVERHAULED 2006, ITEM MAY NEED PARTS AND REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773027400033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773027400033