GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/10/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD with a 6.6L V8 OHV 32V TURBO DIESEL engine. A/C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; DUAL SIDE AIR BAGS; AM FM STEREO; EXT CAB; STEEL WHEELS; 5th wheel hitch. Trailer brake. Long bed. Bed mat. Headache rack. Two Better Built bedside tool boxes. Crack in windshield. Paint – chipped, scratched, faded. Glass – chipped, scratched, pitted, cracked. Small dents on body. Holes in interior from equipment removal. Tires – fair. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND STRONGLY ADVISED. THE INSPECTION AND OR REMOVAL OF THE PROPERTY WILL BE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. THE|CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED 1482AF02520001

10/10/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2009 Dodge Ram 2500 with a 6.7L L6 OHV 24V TURBO DIESEL engine. This vehicle transmission is in-operable. Batteries need to be replaced. Engine has partial delete. Recall on Airbag. Former Fire Crew Vehicle. Holes in interior from equipment removal. Glass – Windshield is cracked. Paint – Chipped, scratched, faded. Cloth seats. Carpet. Interior needs cleaning. Tires – fair. SOLD AS IS. PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND STRONGLY ADVISED. THE INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL OF THE PROPERTY WILL BE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. 1482AF93650002

10/10/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  2007 Chevrolet Suburban with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV engine. A/C; AIRBAGS; ALLOY WHEELS; AM FM STEREO; ANTI-LOCK BRAKES; CD; CRUISE CONTROL; FABRIC INTERIOR; KEYLESS ENTRY; MANUALS; POWER BRAKES; POWER LOCKS; POWER MIRRORS; POWER STEERING; POWER WINDOWS; REAR DEFROST; TITL STEERING; REAR FOLDING|SEATS, BODY: RUST DENTS; ELECTRICAL PROBLEMS; INTERIOR DAMAGE; SCRATCHES; BATTERY WEAK; TIRES IN NEW CONDITION, INTERIOR DISINFECTED. INSPECTION ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF02300001

10/10/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2001 Ford F-350 SD with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V engine. A/C; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; DUAL SIDE AIR BAGS; TOWING PKG; WINCH; EXT CAB; STEEL WHEELS; HUBS; Disconnect switch for battery. Step running boards. Headache rack. Weather Guard tool box. WARN Winch Model 8274-50. BODY: Inside of |tail gate dented. Inside of pickup box scratched. Paint – chipped, scratched, faded. Glass – chipped, scratched, pitted, cracked. Small dents on body. Holes in interior from equipment removal. Tires – fair. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND STRONGLY ADVISED. THE INSPECTION AND OR REMOVAL OF THE PROPERTY WILL BE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. 1482AF02510001

10/10/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:31 AM CT.