GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

10/09/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2015 Toyota Tacoma. VIN: 5TFTX4CN2FX052222, Color: White, Estimated Mileage: 52511. Scrap due to: vehicle has been wrecked and has damage to front end. Reported in scrap condition, repairs are required and parts may be missing. 154449026040291

10/09/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  1995 FORD F250 4X4 Pick Up Truck regular cab, 4 wheel drive, gas, 5.8L V8 engine and automatic transmission, Brown in |color Engine oil leak (front seal) Replacement Battery Transmission replacement Transmission oil leak Possible 4×4 issues Electrical issues Shock replacement Possible Brake issues Body & Paint damage Interior damage Seat torn Ceiling material detached Condition is scrap Vehicle must be hauled or towed off site. physical inspection is recommended. -Scrap- VIN: 1FTHF26H2SNB26280, EST. MIL. 122,526 1433KB02520001

10/09/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $338    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  2006 Dodge Stratus. VIN: 1B3AL46T96N172870, Color: White, Estimated Mileage: 94851. Automatic transmission, firestone tires, 4 cylinder, anti lock brakes, air conditioning, AM FM radio, cruise control, hub caps, power brakes, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows, rear defrost. AC inoperable, battery is dead, body damage rust, dents, engine repairs required, mechanical problems, vehicle has not been in a major accident or had a major repair. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1562E602310001