GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/09/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:33 PM CT.

This lot consists of 3 desk chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47PF00026505091, 47PF00026511111, 47PF00026571101 MULTI ITEMS

10/09/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 70 inch office desk with hutch. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EB02760004

10/09/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of metal table (1 EA), 2 drawers. Dimensions: 3 ft X 8 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G139

10/09/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 106 inch U-shaped office desk with hutch. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EB02760003

10/09/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) console desk with dimensions 65 x 36 x 30. The desk is new and still in the box. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365501025309091

10/09/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Multimedia cart, TV Storage Credenza with wood doors, wheels (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90252G126

10/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Various Magazine Racks. Various sizes: 3.5 ft X 4 ft; 5 ft X 3.5 ft. Various colors. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G143

10/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

This lot consists of: Cabinet with 3 separate pieces. All of the pieces have operating interior lights. The big glass doors do not have screws for attaching. Side piece: 75 3 4 height 21 width (side to side) 16 depth (front to back) Middle Unit: 81 height 39 width 21 depth. Depth and width measurements do not include crown molding at top of unit. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102539920

10/09/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:12 PM CT.