GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/07/2020 10:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:18 PM CT.

Unused Yurt (Internal: 140468-0259-0001; PNP9000038575) Mfg Pacific Yurts, Inc., 20 ft in dia., 1 ea. Unused, has never been put up; No flooring available; No guarantee that all parts available. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping; Shipping dimensions & weight unknown. Please see attached manual. 14046802590001

10/07/2020 10:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:17 PM CT.

Fiberglass Septic Storage Tanks (Internal: 1204GG-0244-BT01) Mfg Containment Solution, 2,000 gallon, 1 ea & 8,000 gallon, 1 ea & Access Extensions, 2 ea. Items are kept in a secure facility & viewing and/or pickup by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204GG0244BT01

10/07/2020 10:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:07 PM CT.

Storage Tank (Internal: 140225-0237-0001) w/Ladder & Dual stations; Hopper used for seed w/attached ladder & dual bag filling stations, 2 access doors on top & sides, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Recommend that a large flatbed trailer be used to transport. 14022502370001

10/07/2020 10:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:05 PM CT.

Refrigerator/Freezer (Internal: 680402-0237-0797) Mfg Everest Commercial, Mdl ESRF2, est 24 cu ft each side, est total 48 cu ft, Dim: 50″W X 36″D X 96″H, Stainless steel, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Refrigerator side works, but freezer side may need repairs; Appears to have two separate systems; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040202370797