GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/07/2020 10:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:51 PM CT.

Computer Laptop (Internal: 140449-0181-0004-4) HP 8460P, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 140449018100044

10/07/2020 10:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:41 PM CT.

Computer Desktop Systems (Internal: 140449-0181-0004-3) HP Prodesk 600 G1SFF, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 140449018100043

10/07/2020 10:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:31 PM CT.

Computer Desktop Systems (Internal: 140449-0181-0004-2) HP Compaq Pro 6300 Micro Towers, 32 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 140449018100042

10/07/2020 10:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:21 PM CT.

Computer Desktop Systems (Internal: 140449-0181-0004-1) HP Compq 8200 Elite, 6 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 140449018100041