GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/07/2020 06:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:40 PM CT.

  MCII 0FNW8 MEP-806A 60 kw generator diesel generator . Serial number: HX63010. Date of manufacture: November 2002. 386 total hours. 60 kw and 50 60 hz. 120 208 volts, 60 hz, three phase and 208 amp or 240 416 volts, 60 hz, 104 amp and three phase. Unknown operating condition. Batteries not included. All fluids have been drained. Total lot dimensions: 87 long x 36 wide x 55 high. Approx. Weight: 3,764 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502650001

10/07/2020 06:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:30 PM CT.

  Jr Hollingsworth MEP002A 5 kw diesel generator set. Serial number: RZ31365. Date of manufacture: May 1983. 5 kw. 60 hz. 182 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 51 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502600001

10/07/2020 06:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:20 PM CT.

  Fermont MEP803A 10 kw diesel generator set. Serial number: FZ40849. Date of manufacture: February 2009. 10 kw. 60 hz. 434 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Batteries included. Trailer information: mfr: Schutt Industries. Mdl: HTT-HC. Serial number: 113020080038. Date of manufacture: November 2008. 1.5 ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 137 long x 87 wide x 72 high. Tire size: 37 x 12.50 r16.5lt. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6502590001

10/07/2020 06:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:10 PM CT.

  Fermont MEP803A 10 kw diesel generator. Serial number: FZ36378. Date of manufacture: November of 2006. 10 kw. 60 hz. 17 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34.7 amp. Batteries are included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 1,140 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502580001

10/07/2020 06:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:09 PM CT.