GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/07/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:41 PM CT.

International Cub Lo-Boy 154 Tractor (Internal: 120256-0239-0001F) Mdl 2000112U, 14HP to the 3-point hitch, gas motor, SN unknown, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Was running last year, but current working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12025602390001F

10/07/2020 09:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:40 PM CT.

Semi-Trailer (Internal: 1204GG-0244-BT05) Mfg Strick Corp., 28 foot Dry Van, GVWR: 40,000 lbs, Roll-up Door, Aluminum Deck, DOT Inspection: May 2020. Repairs needed: In poor condition, Tires passed inspection & are road worthy; Working condition not guaranteed. Item kept in secure facility & viewing and/or pickup by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204GG0244BT05

10/07/2020 09:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:30 PM CT.

Semi-Trailer (Internal: 1204GG-0244-BT04) Mfg Fruehauf Corp., 28 foot Dry Van, GVWR: 35,000 lbs., Dual Swing Door, Wood Deck, DOT Inspection: May 2020. Repairs needed: In poor condition, Tires passed inspection & are road worthy; Working condition not guaranteed. Item kept in secure facility & viewing and/or pickup by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204GG0244BT04

10/07/2020 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:20 PM CT.

Semi-Trailer (Internal: 1204GG-0244-BT03) Mfg Strick Corp., 28 foot Dry Van, GVWR: 40,000 lbs, Roll-up Door, Aluminum Deck, DOT Inspection: May 2020. Repairs needed: In poor condition; Tires passed inspection & are road worthy; Working condition not guaranteed. Item kept in secure facility & viewing and/or pickup by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204GG0244BT03

10/07/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:10 PM CT.

Semi-Trailer (Internal: 1204GG-0244-BT02) Mfg 1986/Trailmobile, 28 foot, Dry Van, GVWR: 40,000 lbs., Roll-up Door, Wood Deck, Step up, DOT Inspection: May 2020. Repairs needed: In poor condition; Tires passed inspection & are road worthy; Working condition not guaranteed. Item kept in secure facility & viewing and/or pickup by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204GG0244BT02

10/07/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Fulton 3000 Dual Axle Trailer (Internal: 1204GG-0230-1302) Year & SN unknown, 1 ea. Please Note: Items in the trailer in the picture are not part of the sale. Repairs may be needed: Working condition not guaranteed. Item kept in secure facility & viewing & pickup by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204GG02301302

10/07/2020 05:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:31 PM CT.

  3/4 ton cargo trailer. Mfr: unknown. Mdl: M101A1. Serial number: 6F2509. Date of manufacture: unknown. Max payload: 3,590 lbs. Camo green in color. Standard pintle hook. Max tongue weight: 250 lbs. Two wheel. Approx. Dimensions: 147 long x 44 wide x 83 high. Approx. Weight: 1,340 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502580008

10/07/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:21 PM CT.