GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/07/2020 06:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 144 ammo containers. Mfr: unknown; dimensions: 6 x 12 x 7 inches high 473F6502660003

10/07/2020 06:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:44 PM CT.

  Yamaha DM2000 mixing board. Comes in a hard-shell case. 473F6502680002

10/07/2020 06:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:08 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (3) used hand carts. Mfr: unknown. Mdl: unknown. Made of steel. Unknown operating condition. Rides on 6 inch wheels. Approx. Unit dimensions: 37 long x 22.5 wide x 35 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 3 pm. 473F6502580006

10/07/2020 05:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:56 PM CT.

Gelina Aluminum Table Top Easel, 7 ea. (7074HN02410005) Usable 7074HN02410005

10/07/2020 05:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:53 PM CT.

  Leer truck cap. Mdl: unknown. Serial number: PA1941752. Unknown operating condition. Made of fiberglass. White in color. Approx. Unit dimensions: 100 long x 74 wide x 36 tall. Weight: unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 3 pm. 473F6502610004

10/07/2020 05:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:43 PM CT.

  Caterpillar C-12 diesel engine. Serial number: BCY00408. Date of manufacture: 2008. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. 515 horsepower and 384 kw at 2,200 rpm. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Approx. Lot dimensions: 67 long x 45 wide x 74 tall. Approx. Weight: unknown. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502610003

10/07/2020 05:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 36 unused RUD tire chain assemblies, size: 325 85r16; each bag contains one chain assembly for one tire 473F6502660002

10/07/2020 05:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:32 PM CT.

  Rockwell T-1138-11 transfer case. Unknown operating condition. Has been stored outside. Approx. Dimensions: 39.5 long x 35 wide x 43 tall. Approx. Weight: 1,170 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502610001

10/07/2020 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:06 PM CT.

  2007 Yellow Fesco FMD-LC12 Disc (F487108, 574401, FF04RLSE00). SN: 4521. Dozer attachment, missing hydraulic connectors. Hasn’t been used in at least 4 years. Viewing available Monday-Friday, 7:30 am – 3:30 pm. Winning bidder must call at least 2 days before date of removal. 14435202030001

10/07/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:01 PM CT.