GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/03/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  Approx. 35 framed prints: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470007

10/03/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  One full size bedroom set includes bed headboard, bed frame, night stand, chest of drawers, MISSING COUPLE OF HANDLES ON DRAWERS: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470006

10/03/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  One full size bedroom set includes bed headboard, bed frame, night stand, chest of drawers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470005

10/03/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  1ea floor kitchen type cabinet: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470004

10/03/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  1ea coffee table: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470003

10/03/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  6ea square light tan end tables: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470002

10/03/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  7ea square end tables: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470001