GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/02/2020 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 4×4, GVWR: 8,500. Mileage: 183,000. Truck has signs of rust. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1463T600160001

10/02/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2002 Ford F-250 XL 4×4 super cab truck with topper. Mileage: approximately 65,222 miles, Color: Black. There is a large tear in the driver s side seat. Driver’s side running board has rusted off. Tires have about 50% tread remaining. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 14578502520001

10/02/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2001 Ford F-350 XLT Super Duty Extended Cab 4×4. Fuel: Diesel, Mileage: 92,786. Truck has trailer brake control, class IV receiver, and a 7’6″. Unimount straight blade snow plow. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 140F0302550005

10/02/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2003 Ford F350 4X4 Supercrew Supercab XL. VIN: 1FDWX37P03EC32921. Mileage: 83,798; 6.0 liter 8-cylinder engine. Comes with blue dump truck bed Crysteel topper, hitch receiver, chassis cab, winch CE M12000, 12v, 125, installed 08-16-06. Winch is heavy, part 17801, manufactured 07-26-06 Serial number: 1148892. Brakes may need to be serviced. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1475GY02540002

10/02/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2001 Ford F450 XL Super Duty 4×2 Diesel truck. Mileage: 53,080. Truck has trailer brake control, a Ramsey 12000 winch, class IV receiver, Tekonsha Voyager XP Electric BrakeBox, Stellar EC2K Crane, Bulk Fuel tank, Husky Floor Liners, Needs Tires, Transmission has been replaced. Had new batteries installed in October 2019. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 140F0302550007

10/02/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2001 Ford F450 XL Super Duty 4X4. Fuel: Diesel, Mileage: 35,903. Truck has trailer brake control, class IV receiver, a plug heater, Tekonsha Voyager XP Electric Brake box, Cab Steps, Crysteel Lo-Boy Dump Hoist Bed, Husky Floor Liners, and 2 JoBox storage boxes. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 140F0302550006

10/02/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 truck. VIN: 1GCEK19049Z165079. Mileage: 84,039; 5.3 liter 8-cylinder engine. This truck is equipped with a spare tire, off road skid plate package, HD trailering package, front tow hooks, truck bed cap. Truck has dents, scratches, visual blemishes, and possible starter issue or low battery. No other known issues. For more information please contact Mary Stefanski at 507-494-6229 or mary_stefanski@fws.gov. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1475GY02540001

10/02/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:30 PM CT.