GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/30/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:32 AM CT.

One BG PF5H0 Transmission Flush Machine. In useable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Facility is not able to provide assistance, so any required equipment to remove must be brought by the bidder. (15310102600001J) 15310102600001J

09/30/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  VEHICLE ACCESSORIES Lot consists of wheel engaging adapter; military used tires 9.00 x 20; tires& wheels 275 A0R-22.5; engine hoist. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. The Federal Surplus Warehouse in San Antonio is open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings and basic health screenings are required for visitors. 47749T00760018