GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/29/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (2) BOXES OF MOTOROLA RADIOS. MODEL:XTS 2500. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JACKLYN RAMOS AT (202) 215-4684 OR EMAIL: JACKLYN.RAMOS-ECHANDI@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-0261-0001) 7031AW02610001

09/29/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (1-PALLET) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: THIN CLIENT CPUS, KVM RARITAN SWITCHES, DESKTOP CPUS , OPTICAL SCANNER AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID:193846-0113-0005A-0032A ) MULTI ITEMS

09/29/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (7-PALLETS) AND (1) FLOOR ITEM OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: DELL LAPTOPS, APPLE MACBOOK PRO’S, DELL COMPUTERS, HP LAPTOPS, SAMSUNG LAPTOPS, HP COMPUTERS, PRINTERS, MONITORS, CAMCORDER SYSTEM, VIDEO CONFERENCE SYSTEM, POLYCOM, CAMERAS, VCR/DVD PLAYERS, POWER SUPPLIES, AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTION AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JACKLYN RAMOS AT (202) 215-4684 OR EMAIL: JACKLYN.RAMOS-ECHANDI@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0244-0001) 0031NZ02440001

09/29/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:35 PM CT.

(1) DELL OPITPLEX 9010 INTEL CORE I5 DESKTOP CPU. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH CAUSAUNDRA SEAY AT (202) 912-7030 OR EMAIL: CSSEAY@BLM.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 1431HZ-0044-0003) 1431HZ00440003

09/29/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: LAPTOPS, DESKTOP CPUS, AUDIO COMPONENTS, DIGITAL CAMERAS, LCD PROJECTOR, PRINTERS, SMART BOARDS AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MR. KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0230, 0148) MULTI ITEMS

09/29/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 05:33 PM CT.