GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/29/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000181

09/29/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000121

09/29/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of items listed in the attached spreadsheet. Property must be removed by 10/14/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026000071

09/29/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 06:21 PM CT.