GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/28/2020 10:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 08:00 PM CT.

  Blanket-Bedpan-Solution Warming (1 EA); a cabinet with perforated shelves and back wall to control even flow and uniformity of heat. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling and loading, ect…. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday thru Friday 8AM to 4PM. POC Johnny Anthony or Everett Starling @ 334-272-4670 ext 4522. Johnny.anthony@va.gov everett.starling@va.gov, Inspection is highly encouraged.The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property within Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Repairs may be required.Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364105022400011

09/28/2020 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:50 PM CT.

  Stainless Steel Table, (1 EA); Dimensions: 29 high x 30 wide x 9′ long 36430102450080

09/28/2020 09:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:40 PM CT.

  Office Chairs, (20 EA); An assortment of office chairs. Some of these chairs have wheels. Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property with in Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Repairs maybe required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property 364105021600012

09/28/2020 09:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:30 PM CT.

  Hospital Stretcher, Ferno-Washington Inc, (2 EA); Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property with in Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property 364105021600011