GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/28/2020 10:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 08:00 PM CT.

  Exam Tables, (3 EA); -used-; EE#45964, EE#45805, EE#38596; Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020197MH01

09/28/2020 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:50 PM CT.

  Digital Video Recording Module consisting of 4 components. EE#56235,EE#43662,EE#43661andEE#56236. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020192MH02

09/28/2020 09:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:40 PM CT.

  Chair Quest, (293 EA); -used-; Please view and inspect items before bidding. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Closed on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247022035371

09/28/2020 09:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:30 PM CT.

  Air Cleaning System, ACDS-03, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; EE#57752 Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies 3641020192MH01