GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

09/28/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:05 PM CT.

Planer Shaper, 1 Each: Mfr Woodmaster Tools, Mdl 712, unit was working when removed from service, current working condtion is unk. 360201022500011

09/28/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  Hand Tools, Dewalt Cordless Inpact Driver, DCF787, (1 EA); Dewalt Sander, D26453, (1 EA); Hibatchi Circular Saw, (2 EA); ***Repairs required*** 1641B1011310002

09/28/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Wesco Manual Hydraulic Pallet Jack, (1 EA); ***Repairs required*** 1641B1011310003