GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

09/26/2020 06:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:49 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS KITCHEN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH STAINLESS STEEL PLATE DISPENSER; 2 EACH METAL AND WOOD WORKTABLES, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440041) (LOT 041, LDV, 12 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440041

09/26/2020 06:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:39 PM CT.

  STEAM TABLE (1 EACH) WELLS 5 PAN, MODEL: SS-2060, SN: CAA54487.ELECTRIC, (SOME BASE WELDS ARE BROKEN, DENTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440017) (LOT 017, 18-5692M-002,9 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440017

09/26/2020 06:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:38 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS SCHOOL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH MAYTAG NEPTUNE STACKABLE WASHER AND DRYER, ELECTRIC; 1 EACH SCOREBOARD, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440042) (LOT 042, LDV, 02 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440042