GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/26/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 05:33 PM CT.

PARKING BLOCK STOPS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 10 EACH MISCELLANEOUS PARKING BLOCK STOPS, 6 FEET LONG, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440034) (LOT 034, LDV, 11 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440034

09/26/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS METAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH ALUMINUM, 24 INCHES BY 36 INCHES BY 1 INCH THICK; 1 EACH ALUMINUM, 31 INCHES BY 48 INCHES BY ONE FOURTH INCH THICK; 1 EACH ALUMINUM, 36 INCHES BY 12 FEET BY .04 THICK; 1 EACH ALUMINUM, 36 INCHES BY 12 FEET BY ONE SIXTEENTH INCH THICK; 1 EACH STAMPED ALUMINUM, 36 INCHES BY 12 FEET, (REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440058) (LOT 58, 14-5213C-001, LDV, 03 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440058

09/26/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 05:31 PM CT.

BOBCAT TRACKS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PAIR 132 EX. (TRACKS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440035) (LOT 035, 17-5025C-001, 11 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440035

09/26/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  SHIPPING CONTAINER (1 EACH) SIZE: 6 FEET HIGH BY 6 FEET WIDE BY 8 FEET LONG. DOUBLE DOORS, (ITEM IS VERY RUSTED, DENTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440062) (LOT 062, 19-5592M-001, 07 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440062

09/26/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  SHIPPING CONTAINER (1 EACH) SIZE: 6 FEET HIGH BY 6 FEET WIDE BY 8 FEET LONG. DOUBLE DOORS. (ITEM IS VERY RUSTED, DENTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440061) (LOT 061, 19-5592M-001, 07 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440061

09/26/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 05:10 PM CT.