GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/26/2020 04:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:10 PM CT.

  2015 FORD F350 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DINGS AND DENTS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02130002) I429865 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02130002

09/26/2020 04:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:00 PM CT.

  2014 FORD F250 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DINGS, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02460004) I429459 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02460004

09/26/2020 03:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:50 PM CT.

  2011 FORD F250, 4X4, WHITE, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DINGS AND DENTS, INTERIOR HAS STAINS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02460003) I427035 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02460003

09/26/2020 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:40 PM CT.

  2012 FORD EXPEDITION, 4X4, WHITE, 5.4L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, POWER SEAT, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (NO CONSOLE, BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02530005) I428559 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02530005

09/26/2020 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:30 PM CT.

  2012 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02530004) I428540 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02530004

09/26/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  2016 FORD F350 CREW CAB, 4X4, GRAY, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, THIRD SEAT, TOOLBOX, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, CHIPS AND BUSH MARKS, INTERIOR HAS STAINS ON SEAT, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02530001) I620175 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02530001

09/26/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:10 PM CT.