GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/26/2020 06:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:17 PM CT.

  PAPER BINS, SHREDDED (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 8 EACH, WITH HANDLES, 2 FEET BY 16 INCHES BY 18 INCHES, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440007) (LOT 007, LDV, 3 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440007

09/26/2020 06:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:16 PM CT.

  MAP FILE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH, 10 DRAWER, METAL, 46.5 INCHES WIDE BY 35.5 INCHES DEEP BY 16.5 INCHES TALL, (THESE ARE DENTED, RUSTED AND WEATHERED, PARTS ARE MISSING AND BROKEN, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440001) (LOT 001, LDV, 7 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440001

09/26/2020 05:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:16 PM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH STRANDING, GREY, SIZE: 36 X 75, (NO KEYS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844202172031) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844202172031

09/26/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:40 PM CT.

  11 sets of metal doors made by unicor measuring approx.: 18 x 84 inches. it is unknown if each box has the necessary hardware for mounting. door knob and key included. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment. 89827702310002

09/26/2020 02:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:39 PM CT.

  one lot of furniture consisting of: 5 desk chairs, 1 loveseat, 1 small table measuring approximately 2 x 3 x 29h inches high: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment only. 89827702330002

09/26/2020 02:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:29 PM CT.