GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/26/2020 02:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:28 PM CT.

  HP DL385G5 Server, Server only no hard drive, bays, and power cables: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827102120014

09/26/2020 02:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:18 PM CT.

  2ea FUJITSU IES computers, NO HARD DRIVE or peripherals: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202480001

09/26/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  One lot of Dell 19 inch and 20 inch monitors: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827102120012

09/26/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:13 PM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (3 EACH), DELL, 24 INCH, 2009, (STAND DOES NOT HOLD THE MONITOR, DROPS TO THE BASE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840702130003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840702130003

09/26/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  12ea Dell monitor stand with E-series dock, Model:OPW395, Dock PN: OHJVX1, NO monitor or laptop: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827102120011

09/26/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 12 EACH KEYBOARDS, MICROSOFT; 6 EACH MONITORS, DELL, MODEL: ED32C, 2013, 32 INCH, (SOLD AS IS) (14840702130002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840702130002

09/26/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  one lot of HP printers consisting of: 1ea HP 2600N laser color printer; 2ea HP P4515X laser printers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (89827102120009B. 89827102120009A) MULTI ITEMS

09/26/2020 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:53 AM CT.