GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

09/26/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2002 GULF STREAM TRAVEL TRAILER, WHITE, SIZE: 8 X 30, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14666102340002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14666102340002

09/26/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:32 AM CT.

TRAVEL TRAILER; SERIAL NUMBER: T-2526; REPAIRABLE; The trailer is overall in good shape, however, the roof leaks in spots and will need repair. INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1631K80209178A

09/26/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:22 AM CT.

2005 TRAVEL TRAILER; COACHMAN: SERIAL NUMBER: 1TC2B153161508984; REPAIRABLE; Most everything seems to work except for slide. Has never leaked but does have a soft spot by door as window was busted at one time; Will need two axles and to be removed from under cover which will be a task; No moderations will be made from cover that is over it to remove it. Not sure if anything that works on 12 volts works as we have always had it hooked to 110; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. Note : No equipment or personnel will be used from site to assist in any demobilization or assist in loading any components due to liability issues. 1631K80209406B

09/26/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Hustler Commercial Mower Model Excel 4300 72inch deck, Has been out of operation since 2008, Bad wheel and pump, Missing parts, Unknown repairs needed, SALVAGE, haul away, SALVAGE, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP6000075208) 1465N002450001