GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/26/2020 12:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  DOG KENNEL (1 EACH) 1997 GARRETT CONTAINER SYSTEMS DOG KENNEL, MODEL: C0N961120, SN: 9711-0132. ALUMINUM, ELECTRICAL LIGHTING, AIR CONDITIONING AND HEAT.GROSS WEIGHT IS 7000 POUNDS. (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440049) (LOT 049, 15-5339M-004, 06 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440049

09/26/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  John Deere pro series BP65LE gas leaf blower: repairs ARE needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877402060003