GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  Thermo Scientific’s TVA 1000B, portable vapor analyzer to incorporate both a flame. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 683106021900017

09/16/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  Rangematic 1000 Range Finder, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 683106021900016