GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/16/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  FOUR, TIRES, SOLID AND CUSHION TOYO VERSADO TIRES P235 70 R16 M&S (APPROX 20 MILES ON TIRES) 70160102170001

09/14/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 8 Pallets Bottled Water. Various makes. Expiration date: December 2020. Pallets stored indoors out of direct sunlight. 70F33702232301

09/14/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. GENERIC GANTRY CRANE 2000 lbs. SWL MAY HAVE PIECES MISSING AS IS. 89238302250001