GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:25 PM CT.

TWO, POWER EXAM TABLE Midmark 623-007 , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 361312022501234

09/16/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  EIGHT, HOSPITAL BED. SPAN AMERICA ENCORE MC9R, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 361312022001231

09/16/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  APPROX. 20, SPAN AMERICA ENCORE ADJUSTABLE HOSPITAL BED. , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 361312022501235

09/16/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  Orthopantomograp , GENERAL ELECTRIC OP100D, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 361312022501232