GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  FOUR Trimble Juno ST GPS Units, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith.(683106021900021,0022) MULTI ITEMS

09/16/2020 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  TWO, BERKELEY NUCLEONICS CORP, ( BNC) SAM 935 1B Port able Gamma Spectroscopy System, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.(683106021900010,0011) MULTI ITEMS