GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 01:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:56 AM CT.

  Constellation XLT Vision System (36749602480045) Alcon Lab model 8065751150. Was in working order when removed from service. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36749602480045

09/16/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:55 AM CT.

  Patient Lifts (36749602480049) Lot sale consisting of 2 Ready Car Lift RCL-4500. One lift has no charger. Were in working order when removed from service. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36749602480049