GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/16/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  Used Cart Caddy Shorty cart mover. 15-0137-01(Internal Use only) 47339K02530077R

09/16/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  Kirby KL-15E Pill Counter (36620802190006) One each, was in working order when removed from service. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36620802190006

09/16/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  1 lot to consist of 3 Hamilton CL-5 23-36-19. security safes never been used, but have some rust spots due to not being used. 894821010404131