GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/16/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  Lab Freezer and Reefer (36749602480047) Lot sale: ONE EACH THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC, MODEL: ULT3030A20, and ONE EACH REFRIGERATOR, LAB,MODEL: REL2304D23. Repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36749602480047

09/15/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 12:13 PM CT.

12 ft Neptune Pipe Hose floats, 11 ea. (7074L202239036) Appears to be in good condition; unsure if they leak or if parts are missing; may need repairs 7074L202239036

09/15/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 12:02 PM CT.

1980 Avtron K696 Resistive Load Banks. 250KW. 240 480V 3 Phase. Control 120V,60HZ SN::347, 555 and 350, 3 ea. (7074L202239035) Working condition unknown; dirty; some dents and scratches; unknown if missing parts 7074L202239035