GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 01:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:45 AM CT.

  Scaletronix 5002, lot of 3 (36749602480048) Lot sale consisting of 3 Scaletronix 5002. Were in working order when removed from service. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36749602480048

09/16/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  Sterilizing Units (36749602480046) Lot sale consisting of two Sterrad Sterilizers. ONE EACH EO GAS STERILIZER STERRAD ,MODEL: STERRAD NX 10033. ONE EACH STERRAD NX 00-10033-2-001,MODEL: STERRAD NX 10033. Were in working order when removed from service. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36749602480046

09/16/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  Surgical Instrument Sterilizers (367466024720095) Lot sale, 2 Sterad NX 10033. Repairs required. This facility offer no assistance with removal. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 367466024720095

09/16/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Stryker Stretchers, 13 (366413022400044) Lot sale, 13 Stryker SM304 stretchers. Repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 366413022400044

09/16/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  Electrosurgical Unit (36749602480050) Aaron Bovie Medical Aaron 500, repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36749602480050

09/16/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  Force Triad Generator (36749602480044) Valleylab Model ForceTriad, operational condition is unknown. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 36749602480044

09/16/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  Hospital Equipment (367466024820097) Lot sale consisting of 3ea Temperature Feedback App, 5ea Biofeedback Dermometer, 1ea Biofeedback Unit-Relaxation, 1ea Test Cardiac Monitoring Resuscitation, 2ea Blood Pressure Simulator, 2ea Vital Sign Monitors, 2ea Oximeter Tester & 1ea Temporal Thermometer. Model: AT53 (1) ea; Model: HT-2 (1) ea; Model: NT-2 (1) ea; Model: GSR 2 (6) ea; Model: MPS450 (1) ea; Model: SC-5 SIMCUBE (2) ea; Model: SPOT 420 (2) ea; Model: SRC-2 (2) ea; and Model: TAT5000 (1) ea This facility offers no assistance with removal. Repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 367466024820097

09/16/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  Scopes, lot sale of 3 (367466024720096) Lot sale consisting of 2ea Colonscopes and 1ea Gastroscope. Model: EVIS EXERA II CF-H180AL (2) ea and Model: EVIS EXERA II GIF-H180 (1) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 367466024720096

09/16/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:34 AM CT.