GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/15/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  2015 GMC Terrain 4-Door SUV, 4 cylinders, gas engine, AWD, automatic transmission ***SALVAGE**** To be sold for parts only. Vehicle was totaled as a result of collision with a deer. 123A750246NH06

09/15/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  2010 Chevrolet Impala, 4 Door Sedan, 3.5 L 6-Cylinder Gas Engine, Automatic Transmission, Cloth Interior /Black, Front Wheel Drive. ***SCRAP*** Inoperable, needs to be towed. Needs new motor and battery. The head gasket, or cylinder head will need to be replaced, radiator is leaking at lower left hand corner, may need new thermostat. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required, Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. 1513090070L040