GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/14/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (8) dell cpu’s & (4) dell monitors & (1) hp monitor & (1) lenovo monitor & (2) d-link nas & (1) cisco switch & (4) cisco wap & (1) applied separations solvent extractor & (2) motion computing drd rom cd-rw drive. Hard drives removed. 68550A01970001

09/14/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Breast Examination Skills Trainer Torso. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. For direct contact please call 607-349-2289 gov cell. Asset is in good condition and still in original carrying bag. Items that will accompany the Ultrasound trainer are 6 upper arm tissue inserts, 4 Red Ultrasound refills and 2 Blue Ultrasound refills. Make: Blue Phantom. Model: BPDA230-APN 362304024100109

09/14/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Breast Examination Skills Trainer Torso. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. For direct contact please call 607-349-2289 gov cell. Asset is in good condition and still in original carrying bag. Make: Simulaids. Model: 080 362304024100108

09/14/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Breast Examination Skills Trainer Torso. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. For direct contact please call 607-349-2289 gov cell. Asset is in excellent condition and still in original blue carrying case. Make: Gaumard. Model: S230.42 362304024100107

09/14/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Sets Centalineman Training Package. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. For direct contact please call 607-349-2289 gov cell. Listing consists of 2 complete CentalineMen training packages and 7 replacement tissues (CLMT-50). Make: Simulab. Model: DCLTP-53 362304024000106