GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/14/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2009 Three Phase 40KW Kohler Generator. Fuel: Diesel Engine Hours: 1101.9 |No start, bad starter. Belly tank is included and has fuel in it that needs to be replaced. |Exterior housing corroded. Has been sidelined and exposed to the elements. |Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 14F3B002220006

09/14/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1999 Three Phase 150KW Kohler Generator. Fuel: Diesel Engine Hours: 189.3. |Hardly cranks, overspeed warning, bad starter. Exterior Housing corroded. |Has been sidelined and exposed to the elements. |Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 14F3B002220005

09/14/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1999 Single Phase 20KW Onan Generator. Fuel: Diesel. Engine Hours: 555 |Units runs, needs new belt, low voltage, suspect AVR bad. |Belly tank is included and need to replace the fuel in it. |Has been sidelined and exposed to the elements. |Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 14F3B002220004

09/14/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2009 Single Phase 20KW Kohler Generator. Fuel: Diesel. Engine Hours: 774. |Unit runs, not producing voltage. Exterior housing corroded. |Belly tank is included and need to replace the fuel in it. |Has been sidelined and exposed to the elements. |Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 14F3B002220003

09/14/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1999 Three Phase 20KW Onan Generator. Fuel: Diesel Engine Hours: 292 |Needs fuel pump. Belly tank is included and need to replace the fuel in it. |Has been sidelined and exposed to the elements. |Repairs required and parts my be missing or damaged. 14F3B002220002

09/14/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2009 Single Phase 50KW Kohler Generator. Fuel: Diesel Engine Hours: 422.9. Needs fuel filter housing. Exterior housing corroded. Belly tank is included and need to replace the fuel in it. Has been sidelined and exposed to the elements. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 14F3B002220001

09/14/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  MISC ELECTRICAL SWITCHBOXES 1-LOT 10EA SS DISCONNECT SWITCH BOX APPROX 1’X3′ AND 1.5’X3’VARIOUS SET UPS SOME MOUNTED EXPORT RESTRICTION NOTICE The use, disposition, export and re-exportof this property are subject to all applicable U.S. laws and regulations, including the Atomic Energy Act of 1954, as amended; the Arms Export Control Act (22 U.S.C. 2751 et seq. ); the Export Administration Act of 1979 (560 U.S.C. Append 2401 et seq. ); Assistance to Foreign Atomic Energy Activities (10 CFR part 810); Export and Import ofNuclear Equipment and Material (10 CFR part 110); International Traffic in Arms Regulations (22 CFR parts 120 et seq. ); Export Administration Regulations (15 CFR part 730 et seq. ); Foreign Assets Control Regulations(31 CFR parts 500 et seq. ); and the Espionage Act (37 U.S.C. 791 et seq. ) which among other things, prohibit: a. The making of false statements and concealment of any material information regarding the use or disposition, export orre-export of the property; and b. Any use or disposition, export or re-export of the property which is not authorized in accordance with the provisions of this agreement. SQUARE “D” 89238302190001