GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

09/11/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  1970 Valcan 5000 Gallon Tank Trailer: Lowboy; AG0000001542225; in very poor condition; brakes are locked up; must be trailer off site; pump motor may or may not run; tank does not leak; must bring help for loading; no one at this site to assist in loading; may want to see in person before bidding; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70189FL01

09/11/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Trailer Mounted Generator: Libby; AG0001614941; condition of item is unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70188MS03

09/11/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  1980 Trailer Mounted 600 GPM Pump: Gorman Rupp; AG0001528017; s/n:416368; additional pump: MFC#82657; condition of item is unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70184MS02