GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/11/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various computer equipment, to include the following: (2) Dell Optiplex 990 SFF mid-size towers (Hard Drives Removed); (3) Dell Optiplex 7040 mid-size towers (Hard Drives Removed); (1) HP 9050N Inkjet printer (Color: Black); and (1) Cisco Digital Media Player. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7063E2021000011, 7063E2021000021, 7063E2021000041 MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a portable IBM 770E laptop computer. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 1630AP92070557

09/11/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Innov X Systems Integrated Test Stand for DELTA integrated (XRF) Test Stand. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002250008

09/11/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Wild Heerbrugg Survey Tripod. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002250005

09/11/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Innov X Systems Integrated XRF Test Stand (For ALPHA XRF). Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002250001

09/11/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Lietz Survey Tripod. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002260009

09/11/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Intermec Barcode Printer, model# PX6I. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365601021908064

09/11/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Cisco Catalyst 6500 Series 96 Port Network Switch. Reported in usuable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 156301022000061

09/11/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:03 PM CT.