GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/11/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,965    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  CLICK ON LINK WITHIN ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS SECTION BELOW FOR VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT AND ADDITIONAL PHOTOS PROVIDED BY ORLANDO AUTO AUCTION. 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited. Vehicle previously submerged in water. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential bidders are highly encouraged to inspect property prior to submitting bid. 15DDM10154C096

09/10/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 02:41 PM CT.

2013 Ford F150. VIN: 1FTEX1CM5DFA48232. 6 cylinders, estimated mileage: 110,805, gasoline. Wide pick up bed, 6 feet long, GVWR6450. Issues include but not limited to: AC inoperable, battery, body damage, rust, brakes worn, engine parts, engine seized, transmission slips, cooling system leaking, rotary missing, tires in poor condition, etc. Other maintenance and repairs maybe needed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15941902370005

09/10/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 02:31 PM CT.

2013 Ford F150. VIN: 1FTEX1CM5DFA48215. 6 cylinders, estimated mileage: 41,694, gasoline. 1 2 ton, 6 feet long, GVWR 6450. Issues include but not limited to: airbags, AC inoperable, body damage with rust, dents, engine repairs, mechanical and electrical problems, interior damages, oil leaks, radiator leaks, transmission leaks, engine overheated, transmission will not shift, cooling system damaged, etc. Other maintenance and repairs maybe needed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15941902370004

09/10/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 02:21 PM CT.

2013 Ford F150 Pick Up Truck. VIN: 1FTEX1CM4DFA48206. 6 cylinder, estimated mileage: 81,334, gasoline. Tires 265 75 17, standard bed, 1 2 Ton, 6 feet long, GVWR 6450. Issues include but not limited to: body damage with rust, dents, engine noise, transmission shifts erratic, worn tires, electrical and mechanical problems, cracked windshield, etc. Other maintenance and repairs maybe needed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15941902370003