GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/10/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  Est 19ea, Dell laptop computers. No operating system and no hard drives. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0219 #0001) 14940702190001

09/10/2020 12:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:06 AM CT.

  Est 19ea, Dell laptop computers. No operating system and no hard drives. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0218 #0001) 14940702180001