GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/10/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  5ea Omnicell Cabinets: 2ea OX224, 2ea SDA-FRM-002, 1ea SDA-FRM-001. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002320132) 36040002320132

09/10/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  4ea Omnicell Cabinets: 2ea OX224, 1ea SDA-FRM-003 (Hard drive removed), 1ea SDA-FRM-002 (Hard drive removed). Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002170122) 36040002170122

09/10/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  4ea Heat Therapy Pump: Mfr: Gaymar, mdl: Trump. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement. (ICN: 36040002270127) 36040002270127

09/10/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  Caps and Tab Counter. Make: Kirby Lester Elect, mdl: KL-X, SN: X946. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402120010

09/10/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:44 AM CT.