GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

09/10/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Compressor: Mfr: Midmark, mdl: P72. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002260126) 36040002260126

09/08/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  Trailer Mounted Steam Cleaner, 1 Each: Mfr Landa, Mdl SDHW6-3500, 3500 PSI, 120V, 1PH, MAX TEMP: 275, 5.2GPM, 05.5 NOZZEL SIZE, 10A, 60HZ, 469,574 BTU, operating condition unknown. Trailer: Silver Eagle Inc, Mdl 01084-13515, 2002, VIN 1U3TC92112BN01931. Issues include but are not limited to control panel wires and fuel lines are cut/disconnected, hours unknown. 1225 LB curb weight, measures: 138L x 87W x 84H, stored outside. 47024302373006

09/08/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:10 PM CT.

  Pressure Washer, 1 Each: Mft Dewalt , Mdl DP3750, 4 GPM, gas. Issues include but are not limited to operating condition unk, missing fan, missing air filter assembly, missing other parts, hose and wand. 40L x 22W x 28.5H, stored outside. 47024302393001

09/08/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:00 PM CT.

  Tire Balancer, 1 Each: Mfr Coat Direct, Mdl 850. 14051302130001

09/08/2020 05:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:03 PM CT.

  Quincy-Air Compressor. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 47339K02450075R

09/08/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  TOOLS + HARDWARE Lot consists of V-belts; hand saw; metal cutting shears; hand intrenching tools; hammers; measuring tools; pliers; wrenches; remover seal tool; power drill; pulley alignment tool; tool boxes; pressure gauge; tool kits. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760006

09/08/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  MISC EQUIPMENT Lot consists of table lift; stream press cleaner; platform lift; parts washer degreaser. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown.  47749T00760019

09/08/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  MISC EQUIPMENT Lot consists of Rotary compressor unit; 4 inch hose assemblies; Pumping assembly Mfr: Facet.. Repairs required;additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760024

09/05/2020 04:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:57 PM CT.