GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/10/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  Wallac Inc Flourometer. Mdl: 1420-012, sn: 4201189. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402120018

09/10/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:08 AM CT.

  Lot of Dental Engine With Foot Pedal. This lot contains the following: 2 Kavo America dental engine, mdl: K-Control 4960, sn: 64003, 64012; 1 Kavo America foot pedal control, mdl: EWL TYP 739, sn: 617989. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402120002

09/10/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  2 High Speed Ally Grinder. Make: Henry Shein. Mdl: B-1, SN: 1B776, 1B777. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402120001

09/10/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  Allergy Medicine Swirling Machine. Make: IKA Works Inc, mdl: MS 450, sn: 03.185174. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402120009

09/10/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  Bio Rad Lab PCR Machine. Mdl: IQ5, sn: 575BR0718. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402120017

09/10/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  Microarray C Scanner Bioanalyzer Unit. This lot contains the following: 1 Agilent technologies Microarray C scanner Bioanalyzer unit, mdl: G2505-64250, sn: US83303538; 1 Agilent Technologies, 20 in CPU Kit-agilent scanner, mdl: G2566-64013, sn: CNG8190126; 1 HP, CPU Kit-agilent scanner, mdl: G1680-64817, sn: 2UA8280W8Z. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402120016