GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/04/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  Lot of CareFusion Pyxis. This lot consists of 5 Pyxis. Mdl: 306. 7 drawer. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal between 8am to 3pm on weekdays. 3681700191CL93

09/04/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Lot of CareFusion Pyxis. This lot consists of 5 Pyxis. Model: 314. Single column, 4 door. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal between 8am to 3pm on weekdays. 3681700191CL92

09/04/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  Lot of CareFusion Pyxis. This lot consists of 3 Pyxis. Single column, auxiliary, half height, 2 door. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal between 8am to 3pm on weekdays. 3681700191CL91