GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/05/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  HEATER, PORTABLE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH DAYTON PORTABLE HEATER, 150,000 BTU, 110 VOLTS, (THESE DO NOT RUN, ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340008) (LOT 008, LDV, 7 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340008

09/05/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CUTTING EDGES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 15 EACH, VARIOUS MAKES, SIZES AND LENGTHS, (THESE ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340029) (LOT 029, LDV, 10 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340029

09/05/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:13 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS LAWN EQUIPMENT (1 LOT), CONSISTING OF 1 EACH TROY BILT SNOWBLOWER; 1 EACH CRAFTSMAN SNOWBLOWER; 4 EACH STIHL, MODEL: F580R TRIMMER; 1 EACH JD TRIMMER; 1 EACH CRAFTSMAN TRIMMER; 1 EACH BACKPACK SPRAYER, (ITEMS DOES NOT RUN, RUSTED, WEATHERED, TIRES ARE BAD. PARTS ARE MISSING AND BROKEN. SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340001) (LOT 001, 15-5434M-005; 19-5525M-004; LDV,7 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340001

09/05/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:12 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH PIONJAR 120 GAS POWERED PAVING BREAKER; 1 EACH PRESSURE CLEANER; 1 EACH HYDRAULIC PAVING BREAKER; 1 EACH MK BRICK SAW, (THESE DO NOT RUN, ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340031) (LOT 031, 15-5253M-005; 17-5004M-002; 17-504M-004; 17-5591M-002, 03 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340031

09/05/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  SEWER SNAKE (1 EACH) COUNTRY KING MODEL: E345, VIN: 6971. 10 HP, (THIS ITEM DOES NOT RUN, GEAR BOX IS BROKEN, ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340027) (LOT 027, 19-5246M-001, 03 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340027