GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/05/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  STAMP MACHINE (1 EACH), ACROPRINT, MODEL: ET, SERIAL NUMBER; 0214288KR, (WITH CORD AND MANUAL, SOLD AS IS) (14840701980005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701980005

09/05/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  TAPE DISPENSER (1 EACH), MARSH, MODEL: TDE110, ELECTRIC, SERIAL NUMBER: 614098, (SOLD AS IS) (14840701970002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701970002