GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/05/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH SAMSUNG, 2010, MODEL:: 2443BWT, (NO CORDS, SOLD AS IS) (14840701980007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701980007

09/05/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH, SAMSUNG, MODEL: 2443BWT, 24 INCH, (NO CORDS, SOLD AS IS) (14840701980004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701980004