GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/03/2020 08:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $12,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 06:47 PM CT.

  1999 John Deere 544H Front End loader, Green, AG Tractor, serial: DW544HX570168, F482210, 571150, Fuel: Diesel, Hours: 4,012.7, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Door Handle loose, Seat torn, Console tapped, Steps bent*** 14435202320002

09/03/2020 08:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $18,500    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 06:37 PM CT.

  2005 John Deere 310G Backhoe Loader, Serial Number: T0310GX950631, Total Hours of use 1,492, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Good running machine in working condition. Tires are in fair good condition. Operator’s bottom step is bent in, hazard lights and horn are inoperabe, dents, scratches, and visual blemishes. Does not have windows*** For more information please contact Greg Walmsley 704-694-4424 greg_walmsley@fws.gov. 1475GY02230001

09/03/2020 08:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $12,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 06:27 PM CT.

  2010 Caterpillar 320 DL, Diesel fuel, Hours of Use: 2,934.2, Undercarriage is rusting and tracks are getting a little thin 140F0402260002